When To Apply

To give your application the best opportunity, please make sure you get it to us as soon as possible before the deadlines listed below.

Remember, we cannot give a grant retrospectively; here are our application deadlines and decision dates.

Be The Best

Application Deadline                       Decision Date
Thursday 15 March 2018                   Friday 13 April 2018  
Thurday 13 September 2018             Friday 12 October 2018

Club Together

Application Deadline                       Decision Date
Thursday 18 February 2018             Friday 16 March 2018
Thursday 17 May 2018                     Friday 15 June 2018
Thursday 13 September 2018          Friday 12 October 2018

 

General Grants

Application Deadline                       Decision Date
Thursday  19 October 2017              Friday 17 November 2017
Thursday 18 January 2018               Friday 16 February 2018
Thursday 12 April 2018                     Friday 14 11th May 2018
Thursday 14 June 2018                    Friday 13 July 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018               Friday 16 November 2018

Heritage Grants

Application Deadline                       Decision Date
Thursday 16 November 2017           Friday 15 December 2017
Thursday 12 April 2018                    Friday  11 May 2018
Thursday 16 August 2018                Friday 14 September 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018          Friday 14 December 2018